FREE ONLINE EVENT

SUPER

Book Marketing

Tips & Ideas.

With Cathy Paper

July

14

Th., July 14

11:00am - 11:30am Eastern (New York)

10:00am - 10:30am Central (Minneapolis)

8:00am - 8:30am Pacific (California)

It's never too late or to early to plan your book marketing tips.  Learn from the founders of the 91 day RockStar Tour Plan™. You will be sent the  What Game Are You Playing Worksheet upon registration PLUS a special offer relating to Book Marketing Strategies used by six-figure promoters.